Live Classes

Live Video Class with Lisa: The last Wednesday of every month at 3pm EST 

November 29, 2017 3-4pm EST 

THIS MONTH’S TOPIC: Healing: Learn to work with the Light of Christ. 

Time:
Wednesday, November 29 at 12:00pm (PST) / 3:00pm (EST)

Monthly Live Video Class with Lisa Natoli:
This class takes place the last Wednesday of every month at 3pm EST  

Lisa gives a 30-40 minute talk on mind-training, healing and transformation and then a 20 minute guided-prayer for a direct experience of reaching to God, leaving behind the world, the body, all problems and all thinking, (Note: calls may run slightly longer than an hour.)

The focus of these monthly classes is to show how simple it it train your mind and transform your life. You will discover how easy it is to re-direct your energy and focus OFF of your problems by shifting your perception back to the remembrance of your Self, as whole, healed and perfect. 

Once you register, you will receive a Welcome email immediately upon signing up and you will receive an email reminder 24-hours before the class begins and 2 hours before.

REGISTER HERE: https://app.webinarjam.net/register/42910/78cccb2dd5

Message from Lisa:

These classes are free, available to anyone who is interested in shifting their perception to miracle-minded thinking. The focus of these classes is to show how simple it it train your mind and transform your life.
I will teach for 30 minutes and then go into a 20-30 minute guided prayer, because I feel that direct experience is super important and so often we don’t take time to reach to God directly. 
IN THIS CLASS YOU WILL LEARN TO ACKNOWLEDGE AND WORK WITH THE LIGHT OF CHRIST.
“Prayer is a way to reach to God directly.” -A Course in Miracles 
It will be recorded but you do need to register to access the recording. 

 

,